How did your MP vote on the EU Withdrawal Bill?

Abbott, Ms Diane (Labour) Hackney North and Stoke Newington Remain No Abrahams, Debbie (Labour) Oldham East and Saddleworth Leave No Adams, Nigel (Conservative) Selby and Ainsty Leave Teller Afolami, Bim (Conservative) Hitchin and Harpenden Remain Aye Afriyie, Adam (Conservative) Windsor Remain Aye Aldous, Peter (Conservative) Waveney Leave Aye Ali, Rushanara (Labour) Bethnal Green and Bow Remain No Allan, Lucy (Conservative) Telford Leave Aye Allen, Heidi (Conservative) South Cambridgeshire Remain Abstained Allin-Khan, Dr Rosena (Labour) Tooting Remain No Amesbury, Mike (Labour) Weaver Vale Leave No Amess, Sir David (Conservative) Southend West Leave Could not vote as acted as chair at committee stage Andrew, Stuart (Conservative) Pudsey Remain Aye Antoniazzi, Tonia (Labour) Gower Leave No Argar, Edward (Conservative) Charnwood Leave Aye Ashworth, Jonathan (Labour (Co-op)) Leicester South Remain No Atkins, Victoria (Conservative) Louth and Horncastle Leave Aye Austin, Ian (Labour) Dudley North Leave No Bacon, Mr Richard (Conservative) South Norfolk Leave Aye Badenoch, Mrs Kemi (Conservative) Saffron Walden Leave Aye Bailey, Mr Adrian (Labour (Co-op)) West Bromwich West Leave No Baker, Mr Steve (Conservative) Wycombe Remain Aye Baldwin, Harriett (Conservative) West Worcestershire Leave Aye Barclay, Stephen (Conservative) North East Cambridgeshire Leave Aye Bardell, Hannah (Scottish National Party) Livingston Remain No Baron, Mr John (Conservative) Basildon and Billericay Leave Aye Barron, Sir Kevin (Labour) Rother Valley Leave Abstained Bebb, Guto…
Read More